Faculty & Staff

Mark Agars
Professor, ICDFR Director
magars@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5433
Room: SB-532
Manijeh Badiee
Assistant Professor
mbadiee@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7305
Room: SB-506
Kelly Campbell
Associate Professor
kelly@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7687
Room: SB-512
Sybil Carrère
Emeritus Professor
scarrere@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3844
Room: SB-503
David Chavez
Professor, MSCC Director
dchavez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5572
Room: SB-527
Yuchin Chien
Associate Chair, Professor
ychien@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5596
Room: SB-507
John Clapper
Associate Professor
jclappe@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3843
Room: SB-502
Cynthia Crawford
Professor
ccrawfor@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7416
Room: SB-524
Robert Cupp
Lecturer
rcupp@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3845
Room: SB-540
Donna Garcia
Associate Professor
dmgarcia@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3893
Room:SB-508
Janelle Gilbert
Associate Professor, Advising Coord, PAC, MSIO Director
janelle@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5587
Room: SB-539
Christina Hassija
Assistant Professor
chassija@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5481
Room: SB-506
Sergio IƱiguez
Assistant Professor
iniguez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3587
Room: SB-535
Laura Kamptner
Professor
kamptner@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5582
Room: SB-531
Hideya Koshino
Professor, Co-Director of LRI
hkoshino@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5435
Room: SB-533
Janet Kottke
Professor
jkottke@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5585
Office:SB-538
Michael Lewin
Associate Professor
mlewin@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7303
Room: SB-521
Faith H. Teyber
Emeritus Professor
fmcclure@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5598
Room: SB-509
Sanders McDougall
Professor
smcdouga@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5581
Room: SB-525
Jean M. Peacock
Emeritus Professor
jpeacock@csusb.edu
Phone:
Room:
Matt Quinlan
Lecturer
mquinlan@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5583
Room: SB-513
Matt Riggs
Professor
mriggs@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5574
Room: SB-529
Jason Reimer
Professor, Co-Director of LRI
jreimer@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5578
Room: SB-534
Robert Ricco
Professor, Chair
rricco@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5485
Room: SB-425
David Riefer
Professor
driefer@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5589
Room: SB-504
Kenneth Shultz
Professor
kshultz@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5484
Room: SB-536
Geraldine Stahly
Emeritus Professor
gstahly@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5591
Room: SB-541
Edward Teyber
Professor, CCC Director
eteyber@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5569
Room: SB-125
Jodie Ullman
Professor, M.A.G.E. Director
jullman@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5593
Room: SB-537
Sharon 'Cherie' Ward
Associate Professor
sward@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7304
Room: SB-526
Amanda Wilcox-Herzog
Associate Professor, HD Program Director
awilcox@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7431
Room: SB-528
Eugene Wong
Professor
ewong@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5573
Room: SB-523